api
Native Ad Server API
Build native ads into your web page or app
dvr
Sponsored Listings API
Let sellers promote their product at the top of the list
grid_view
Promoted Content API
Add promoted content based on search queries or keywords
desktop_windows
Digital-Out-Of-Home (DOOH) API
Reach out of home audiences on screens or billboards
campaign
Internal Promotions API
Offer users vouchers or promo codes at the right time
api
Decision API
Returns a JSON response with ads
api
Management API
Manage campaigns and inventory
api
Reports API
Custom reports and data shipping
monitor_heart
API Status
Live network infrastructure status
AdFlight.io Logo
AdFlight.io
Ad Server APIs for Developers

Network Status

See the live network status of AdFlight's infrastructure.


Operational
Management API
                                                                                          
90 days ago
100.0% uptime
Today
Operational
Decision API (America)
                                                                                          
90 days ago
100.0% uptime
Today
Operational
Decision API (Europe)
                                                                                          
90 days ago
100.0% uptime
Today
Operational
Decision API (Asia)
                                                                                          
90 days ago
100.0% uptime
Today
Operational
AdFlight App Portal
                                                                                          
90 days ago
100.0% uptime
Today
Operational
AdFlight CDN Cluster
                                                                                          
90 days ago
100.0% uptime
Today
Operational
AdFlight Front-end
                                                                                          
90 days ago
100.0% uptime
Today

Past Incidents

Mon 15 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Sun 14 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Sat 13 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Fri 12 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Thu 11 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Wed 10 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Tue 9 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Mon 8 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Sun 7 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Sat 6 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Fri 5 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Thu 4 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Wed 3 July, 2024
No incidents reported
Tue 2 July, 2024
No incidents reported